top of page

【Our stuff14 María F. Sánchez】

マリア サンチェスです。私はメキシコシティで生まれて15歳までメキシコシティで育ちました。アイルランドのダブリンで半年過ごした後、アグアスカリエンテスに戻ってきました。社会貢献の一環として子どもたちに読み書きを教えるようになり、教えることが好きになりました。他の人、特に子どもたちに、母国語であるスペイン語や小さい時から話してきた英語の魅力を伝えられることを嬉しく思っています。現在はスペイン語文学とドイツ語を専攻しています。

My name is María Sánchez and I was born in Mexico City, where I lived until I turned 15. I studied a semester in Dublin, Ireland and I came back to Aguascalientes. As social service I started teaching kids how to read and write, at the same time I used to help my school mates in some subjects. Teaching is something I never suspected I liked while I always liked languages. That is why I like to share my love for languages with others, especially with kids, either teaching my mother language or English, which I speak since I was very young. Right now I study Spanish Literature and German.

Me llamo María Sánchez y nací en la Ciudad de México dónde viví hasta los 15 años. A los 16 estudié un semestre de bachillerato en Dublin, Irlanda y al regresar llegué a Aguascalientes. Como servicio social comencé a enseñar a niños a leer y escribir, a la vez que ayudaba a mis compañeras de escuela con algunas materias. La enseñanza es algo que jamás sospeché que me gustaría y los idiomas siempre me han gustado, por lo que me gusta transmitir mi amor por las lenguas a otros, especialmente a niños, ya sea enseñando mi lengua natal o el inglés, idioma que hablo desde muy chica. Actualmente estudió Letras Hispánicas y Alemán.

bottom of page